Local bowling alley offers fun for all!

24 May
Southwest Lanes is a great place to enjoy a round of bowling with friends

Southwest Lanes is a great place to enjoy a round of bowling with friends!

 

https://soundcloud.com/#csubjournalism/local-bowling-alley-offers-fun

5 Responses to “Local bowling alley offers fun for all!”

  1. leese18 May 25, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    Nate this sounds like such a fun activity for a family to do on a weekend night or a great night out with friends! My family and I love bowling and I had forgotten how much fun it is, thanks for reminding me! -Elise

  2. pappasmorgan18 May 26, 2013 at 5:10 pm #

    Definitely love this place! Good story

  3. Jessica May 26, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

    I haven’t been bowling in forever! Its an absolute blast, but it seems like everytime we try to set up a day to go there are always leagues playing. 😦 It is a ton of fun though!

  4. arivera17 May 27, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

    I loved this article! It is actually a great place to playing bowling.

  5. khough10 May 29, 2013 at 5:05 am #

    Bowling is always fun but this place also has awesome fish and chips!! I probably get it once or twice a month! Good story!

Leave a comment