EVERYONE IS V.I.P!!

15 May

Looking to step out on the town with friends for some social time and cocktails? Check out the V.I.P lounge. The V.I.P lounge is located on 5460 California Ave in Bakersfield, Ca. The V.I.P. lounge has great tradition being one of the oldest bars in town. The V.I.P lounge has great drink prices, jukebox, darts and much more. The bar is small, so it gives you the ability to build a relationship with the bartenders on duty. The V.I.P lounge treat their customers really good. For football season, the bar keeps their customers coming back by providing free food. The bar has a very diverse crowed, which is due to its history here in town. The older crowed seems to occupy the spot much earlier than the younger crowed. The drink prices is one of the cheapest in town. Happy hour drink are half off any drinks from 4:00pm to 5:00pm everyday 7 days a week. I’m from Chicago and the V.I.P lounge just have everything I look for out of a bar. It doesn’t look like much on the outside or the inside, but looks are not everything. I met one of my really good friends at V.I.P lounge, and we make it a tradition to meet once a week for a cocktail. No matter if you want to go solo or with a group of friends, the V.I.P. lounge will make you feel like a very important person.

For more information about the V.I.P. lounge check out http://www.yelp.com/biz/vip-lounge-bakersfield.com or check them out on http://www.facebook.com.

2 Responses to “EVERYONE IS V.I.P!!”

  1. krystynapaige May 24, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    I love V.I.P, its in good location and a great spot to relax with friends. Good post!

  2. AthenaStayBeautiful June 14, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    I’ve never been to V.I.P. and I’ve been in that shopping center during the evening so many times. I’ve always passed it up and regret it. This really makes me want to go and make sure I actually go, haha. The great customer service you mentioned sounds appealing too because I hate visiting a bar or club and receiving poor service. It’s a let down. I’m excited to try this place out!

Leave a comment